It is kinda amazing how everyone competes during the holidays to offer the best prices and to get the most clients out of their promotions. I mean wake up, it is obvious that the best price is the cheapest price. So here am I with another google research for web hosting solution.

This one comes from a German/North-American company called Awardspace. I read about 100 reviews and the overall score seems to be nine points out of ten, which is good enough. So back to the point. This month, December, you can get an >>unlimited hosting plan at $2.99 per month.

I thought there was some catch so I decided to buy one and see what happens. After all there is a 30 day “no questions asked” money back guarantee so there was no risk.

Well, everything seems ok so don’t wait and get your hands on this nice christmas offer if you are looking for web hosting.

Posted via email Powered by free web hosting

